Funding Update

Barometer marked

I have received $500.00 thus far towards my goal of $8000.00. These funds will be used to create a publication that will feature photo essays from my project and information about developmental disabilities. The publication will be distributed to the public and our Georgia legislators during the 2016 session. I hope to meet my goal by the end of May. Please consider making a contribution to support my efforts in bringing my project to fruition. To make a tax-deductible contribution visit my website at http://www.realstoriesrealpeople.org/donate/

2 comments

  1. Beate, these photos are stunning and the stories make me humble. I cannot figure out how to share on Facebook. I thought I had it but it did not show up. Donna

    Like

Leave a Reply

